National Center for Theoretical Sciences (North)
Physics Division
English Home

LHC Physics Focus Group
Coordinator : 張敬明教授Kingman Cheung(NTHU)/陳傳仁教授Chuan-Ren Chen(NTNU)
Committee members : Chuan-Hung Chen (NCKU), Kingman Cheung(NTHU), Cheng-Wei Chiang(NCU), Xiao-Gang He(NTU), Kwei-Chou Yang (CYCU), Tzu-Chiang Yuan(AS)
Members | Visitors | Activities | Publications | Collaborations
Each year, we have many visitors coming from around the world. Among them, many are renown senior theorists, as well as outstanding junior faculty. They play a crucial role in maintaining the vitality of the PNC focus group, through their seminars, lectures, as well as collaborations with our PNC members. The 2007 visitors are listed as follows.
國外訪客 | 國內訪客